Day 2 - Reisverslag uit Veghel, Nederland van thijsvandoorn - WaarBenJij.nu Day 2 - Reisverslag uit Veghel, Nederland van thijsvandoorn - WaarBenJij.nu

Day 2

Door: Thijs

Blijf op de hoogte en volg

26 April 2016 | Nederland, Veghel

Today I started at 8 o'clock again. I met Danny, who works for the backoffice with a few others. For example Tim, he explained me what they had to do when they got an order from their webshop, mail or telephone. After Tim, Wim explained me his Job at SIBO, which is checking every order after Tim did, so they are sure they make no mistakes. Bas and John also work for the backoffice, they showed me what they do when they get complains. I also talked with Eric and Peter, they showed me everything from the sales part, what they do to sell the products and where on the world they sell their products the most. When we had our lunch break I followed Johan to the storehouse. He showed me how every single product of SIBO is stored and how everything can be found quite easily. He also showed how everything was prepared and wrapped in plastic, ready to be transported to the customer. Now I am going to translate some texts that need to be used in the catalogue from SIBO and continue with my task which I started yesterday and after I finished that, it's 5 o'clock and time to go home. Tomorrow I have a day off and I come back on thursday to continue my internship.

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Nederland, Veghel

Mijn eerste reis

Recente Reisverslagen:

29 April 2016

Day 4

28 April 2016

Day 3

26 April 2016

Day 2

25 April 2016

First day in Veghel

Actief sinds 08 April 2016
Verslag gelezen: 96
Totaal aantal bezoekers 1864

Voorgaande reizen:

08 April 2016 - 31 December 2016

Mijn eerste reis

Landen bezocht: